Justiitsministeeriumi logo

Menüü

Contact information

Share

Secretary Jane Naur (372) 620 8271, jane.naur@just.ee

Priit Kama

 Deputy Secretary-General for prisons

(372) 620 8103

priit.kama@just.ee

Maarja Raja

 Adviser to the Deputy Secretary-General

(372) 620 8227

maarja.raja@just.ee

Priit Post

 Director of the Sentencing Enforcement
 Division

(372) 620 8286

priit.post@just.ee

Viorica Tšaikovski

 Director of the Legal and Development
 Division

(372) 620 8231

viorica.tsaikovski@just.ee

Merike Sirendi

 Director of the Rehabilitation Division

(372) 620 8293

merike.sirendi@just.ee

Aira Praakle

 Director of the Internal Control Division

(372) 680 3134

aira.praakle@just.ee